Skip to product information
1 of 1


Live In London ‘19 (Fuzz Club Records)

Live In London ‘19 (Fuzz Club Records)

Regular price $47.00
Regular price Sale price $47.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Fuzz Club Records official bootleg of King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s ‘Live In London ‘19’ LP is due out May 26th 2021. The live album was recorded when the prolific Australian psych-rock group descended on London’s Alexandra Palace on October 25th 2019. Including fan-favourites like ‘Rattlesnake’, ‘Cellophane’ and ‘Crumbling Castle’, this career-spanning live album sees the band storm through tracks from ‘Chunky Shrapnel’, ‘Infest The Rats Nest’, ‘I’m In Your Mind Fuzz’, ‘Gumboot Soup’, ‘Fishing for Fishies’, ‘Polygondwanaland’, ‘Nonagon Infinity’, ‘Flying Microtonal Banana’ and ‘Float Along - Fill Your Lungs’.

This ‘Live In London 19’ bootleg is remastered by Brett Orrison (Jack White, The Black Angels, Roky Erickson) exclusively for Fuzz Club and arrives as a hand-numbered triple LP box-set with exclusive artwork. Each box-set includes a 62cm x 62cm poster. This is limited to 1000 copies, 666 of which come on coloured, splatter-effect vinyl.

Tracklist: 1) Evil Star 2) Self-Immolate 3) Mars For The Rich 4) I’m In Your Mind 5) I’m Not in Your Mind 6) Cellophane 7) The Great Chain of Being 8) Plastic Boogie 9) Crumbling Castle 10) This Thing 11) Boogieman Sam 12) Mr Beat 13) Evil Death Roll 14) Venusian 2 15) Planet B 16) Rattlesnake 17) Float Along - Fill Your Lungs

View full details