Skip to product information
1 of 3


Demos Vol. 4 (Airbag Records)

Demos Vol. 4 (Airbag Records)

Regular price $26.00
Regular price Sale price $26.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited AI Artwork Edition MiniDisc release of King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s DEMOS VOL. 4. MUSIC TO DIE TO, bootlegged by Airbag Records.

The AI-generated cover and inside artwork for this edition was created using Replicate's Pixray:

Presented on MiniDisc for the very first time, this limited edition has been professionally recorded onto brand new Sony MiniDiscs, with custom clear MiniDisc jewel cases, full colour on-body printing and full colour inserts.

1. Music To Die To
2. Sleep Drifter (Demo 2)
3. Uncolonise
4. Altered Beast I (Demo)
5. Worm
6. The Bird Song (Demo 2)
7. Kelelbek
8. Predator X (Demo)
9. Tea And Jam
10. Big Fig Wasp (Demo)
11. Cookies
12. The Mother Hen
13. The Dripping Tap (Demo 2)

View full details