Skip to product information
1 of 10


Teenage Gizzard (Airbag Records)

Teenage Gizzard (Airbag Records)

Regular price $25.00
Regular price Sale price $25.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited Edition MiniDisc release of King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard's psych-rock masterpiece 'Teenage Gizzard'. Bootlegged by Airbag Records onto brand new Sony MiniDiscs, with custom clear MiniDisc jewel cases, full colour on-body printing and full colour inserts.

1. Hey There
2. Ants And Bats
3. Sleep
4. Summer
5. Eddie Cousin
6. Fried
7. Good To Me
8. Tomb/Beach
9. Trench Foot
10. Life Is Cool

View full details