Skip to product information
1 of 11

Gizzverse AU

5 x Murder Of The Universe

5 x Murder Of The Universe

Regular price $134.00
Regular price Sale price $134.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Are you a record store? Sick. Here you go, here’s 5 copies of King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard's LP "Murder Of The Universe" No log ins, no sign ups, no fuss. Just rock.

UPC: 9309000437078
RRP: $60 AUD

King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard ‘Murder Of The Universe’

1.A New World
2. Altered Beast I
3. Alter Me I
4. Altered Beast II
5. Alter Me II
6. Altered Beast III
7. Alter Me III
8. Altered Beast IV
9. Life / Death
10. Some Context
11. The Reticent Raconteur
12. The Lord Of Lightning
13. The Balrog
14. The Floating Fire
15. The Acrid Corpse
16. Welcome To An Altered Future
17. Digital Black
18. Han-Tyumi, The Confused Cyborg
19. Soy-Protein Munt Machine
20. Vomit Coffin
21. Murder Of The Universe

On 2LP for the first time with rescanned and recompiled artwork by Jason Galea.


2LP Recycled Black Edition - 2 LPs w/ 4th side etched packaged in a Gatefold jacket. Comes housed in a printed thick brown paper bag.  (Limited to 500 copies worldwide)

Vinyl color may vary slightly from what is pictured.

View full details